Beyond Bank Australia

Beyond Bank Australia
Beyond Bank Australia

Beyond Bank Australia Ltd (formerly Community CPS Australia) is one of the largest mutual banks in the country with over 250,000 customers and 600 full-time equivalent employees. It operates more than 40 branches located across South Australia, New South Wales, the Australian Capital Territory (ACT) and Western Australia. Beyond Bank provides high-quality financial services including bank accounts, home loans, personal and car loans, low rate Visa credit cards, debit cards, insurance solutions, award-winning mobile and internet banking, community banking as well as financial planning through Eastwoods Wealth Management. It also offers business loans, business accounts, merchant facilities, car leasing and other services. The company was previously known as Community CPS Australia Ltd and became a mutual bank in 2013. In 2016, Beyond Bank Australia merged with Country First Credit Union (CFCU) and acquired wealth management business of UFP (Universal Financial Planning). In 2018, Sydney-based My Credit Union merged into Beyond Bank. For the year ended 30 June 2020, the company reported total assets of $7.07 billion, net loans of $5.9 billion, member deposits of $5.3 billion and total equity of $549 million.

Head office address:
100 Waymouth Street
Adelaide SA 5000, Australia
Phone number: 13 25 85
BSB number: 325 185
ABN: 15 087 651 143
Opening hours: Monday - Friday, 9 am - 5 pm

Beyond Bank Branches

Beyond Bank Wealth Management

Adelaide: Level 12, 100 Waymouth St, Adelaide SA 5000
Canberra: 105 Mawson Drive, Mawson ACT 2607
Hunter: 4B/24 Garnett Road, Green Hills NSW 2323
Perth: 3 Loftus Street, West Leederville WA 6007