Here is a list of credit unions operating in Australia's Northern Territory (NT), a federal territory in the central and central northern regions of the country.

Traditional Credit Union (TCU), headquartered in Casuarina (Darwin), is Australia's only Aboriginal owned and operated credit union. It provides high quality financial products and services including deposits, loans, debit cards, internet and phone banking and more. The Credit Union currently has operational branches in Alice Springs, Borroloola, Gunbalanya, Galiwinku, Gapuwiyak, Katherine, Maningrida, Ngukurr, Numbulwar, Milingimbi, Minyerri, Ramingining, Tennant Creek, Tiwi Islands, Wadeye and Warruwi.

Northern Territory

Updated September 30, 2022