Following is a list of credit unions operating in Australian Capital Territory (ACT), a federal district enclaved within the state of New South Wales (NSW). It includes Canberra, the capital of Australia.

Service One Mutual Limited (formerly Service One Credit Union), based in Deakin, offers a wide array of personal and small business banking products and services throughout Australian Capital Territory.

ACT Hospitals and Health Employees Credit Union Co-operative Ltd (1969-2001)

Bemboka Community Credit Union (1959-2004)

Blue Print Credit Union (1969-1974)

Cooma Monaro Credit Union Ltd changed its name to Snowy Mountains Credit Union in 1984.

Credit Union of Canberra Ltd (1996-2001)

National Capital Credit Union (1970-1994)

N.C.D.C. Staff Credit Union Co-operative Ltd (1971-1988)

PSE & Community Credit Union Co-op Ltd

Snowy Mountains Credit Union Ltd (1971-2001)

Updated as of March 5, 2021