Unity Bank

Unity Bank Ltd, Australia
Strength in unity

Unity Bank Limited, headquartered in Sydney, is an Australian member-owned financial organisation providing a broad array of consumer and business banking products and services. It offers transaction, savings and term deposit accounts, personal, home and car loans, fixed rate and variable rate business loans, award-winning low rate credit card, insurance, foreign exchange, financial planning, aged care services, and online banking. It also offers development and strata finance, rural finance, business EFTPOS, SMSF (Self-Managed Super Fund) loans, XERO accounting package, business accounts, business internet banking, and Unity Bank app. The company was formerly known as Maritime, Mining & Power Credit Union and changed its name to Unity Bank in March 2017. Bankstown City Credit Union and Central Coast Credit Union became divisions of Unity Bank in June 2017 and December 2018, respectively. Today the Bank has around 35,000 customers and 27 branch locations nationwide as well as business officers covering urban, coastal, regional and rural areas in NSW, TAS and QLD.

Reliance Bank
Bankstown City Unity Bank

Head office address:
Level 7, 217 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone number: 1300 36 2000
International call: +61 2 8263 3200
BSB number: 882 000
ABN: 11 087 650 315
Website: www.unitybank.com.au

Working Hours:
Monday to Friday, 8.00 am -7.00 pm