Community Alliance Credit Union Ltd (CACU) is an Australian financial institution providing solutions for its members. It offers home and personal loans, small business loans, deposits, internet banking and insurance products. It was created in 2003 by the merger of Illawarra Credit Union and Unicom Credit Union. In 2006 it merged with Shoalhaven Paper Mill Employees CU and Western City Credit Union. As of June 2018, the company had consolidated assets of $618.7 million and loans of $572.5 million. Community Alliance is headquartered in Wollongong, Australia.

Community Alliance divisions:

Illawarra Credit Union (BSB: 802 249)
Illawarra Credit Union was established in 1972 and is based in Wollongong. It serves over 26,000 members through 8 branches from Campbelltown and Helensburgh in the north to Nowra in the south.

Catalyst Money (BSB: 802 396)
Catalyst Money (formerly Unicom Credit Union) was established in 1963 and is located at the University of New South Wales, Sydney. It serves over 4,000 members.

Shoalhaven Community Credit Union
Shoalhaven Community Credit Union (formerly Shoalhaven Paper Mill Employees' Credit Union) was founded in 1968 and is based in Nowra.

Western City Credit Union has been consolidated into Illawarra Credit Union.
It was founded in 1965 and currently serves more than 3,000 members across the Southern and Western Sydney area from its new Macarthur Square location.

Head Office address:
38-40 Young Street
Wollongong NSW 2500
Phone number: 13 22 49
Outside NSW: 02 42 521 200
ABN: 14 087 650 771
Hours: Monday – Friday, 9.30 am - 5:00 pm

Illawarra Credit Union Branches:
Shop 8, 101 Queen Street
Campbelltown NSW 2560

Shop 30-32, Stockland Corrimal
NSW 2518

Shop 224, Dapto Mall
NSW 2530

114 Parkes Street
NSW 2508

38-40 Young Street
NSW 2500

Catalyst Money
Shop 8, 101 Queen Street
Campbelltown NSW 2560

Western City Credit Union
Shop 8, 101 Queen Street
Campbelltown NSW 2560