Credit Union SA

Credit Union SA, Adelaide, South Australia
Credit Union SA

Credit Union SA, headquartered in Adelaide, is one of the leading credit unions in South Australia with more than 50,000 members and 140 employees. It have partnered with Australia Post to give you access to more than 3,100 outlets across the country. Credit Union SA closed its metropolitan branches at Edwardstown, Golden Grove and Morphett Vale in 2019. The company offers a broad suite of financial products and services including transaction and savings accounts, youth and student accounts, term investments, personal and home loans, special fixed rate and education community car loans, low fee Visa credit cards, no annual fee education community credit cards, free Visa debit cards as well as home and motor vehicle insurance, landlord, loan protection, travel and health insurance, superannuation and retirement planning, foreign exchange, phone and internet banking, mobile banking app, and business banking services. Apple Pay, Samsung Pay, Google Pay, Fitbit Pay, Garmin Pay and Visa payWave are available. The company was created through a merger of Satisfac Credit Union and Powerstate Credit Union in 2009. Today it is the second-largest credit union in South Australia, behind People's Choice Credit Union, with total assets of $1.3 billion, members' deposits of $1.14 billion, net loans of $1.026 billion, total equity of $112 million, and profit after tax of $2.25 million for the year ended 30 June 2021.

Head office address:
Level 3, Credit Union SA Centre
400 King William Street
South Australia 5000

Phone number: (08) 8202 7777
Overseas Call: +618 8202 7777
ABN: 36 087 651 232
BSB number: 805 007

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8 am - 5.30 pm
Saturday, 10 am - 2 pm
Sunday - Closed