QT Mutual Bank

QT Mutual Bank Ltd (formerly Queensland Teachers Credit Union) was rebranded as RACQ Bank.

Established in 1965, the company was previously known as Queensland Teachers Credit Union and changed its name to QT Mutual Bank in 2011. It became one of the first mutual banks in Australia.

In April 2016, QT Mutual Bank announced the merge with RACQ, Queensland's largest club and peak motoring body. Following the successful merger, QT Mutual Bank brand was removed and replaced with RACQ Bank.

Head office address:
Fortitude Valley
Brisbane, QLD 4006
Phone: 13 1905, +61 (0)7 3845 4851
BSB number: 514 179
ABN 72 009 660 575
Website: www.racq.com.au

QT Mutual Bank Branches

Shop 115-116 Level 1
Cairns Central Shopping Centre
Corner of Mcleod and Spence Street, Cairns QLD 4870
Opening Hours: Monday - Friday: 9:15am - 4:45pm

Shop 97/98 Capalaba Park Shopping Centre
Cnr. Mt Cotton Road & Redland Bay Road
Capalaba Qld 4157

Shop 7, Green Square North Tower
515 St Pauls Terrace
Fortitude Valley, Brisbane

Gold Coast branch
56 Scarborough Street
Southport Central Shopping Centre, Southport

Greenslopes branch
Shop 4, Greenslopes Mall
720 Logan Road

Indooroopilly branch
Shop 3037, Indooroopilly Shopping Centre
Musgrave Road

Shop E8, 1 North Lakes Drive
Outside Westfield North Lakes Shopping Centre
North Lakes 4509

Shop 33, Orion Springfield Central
1 Main Street,Springfield Central Qld 4300

Shop 35, Centro Springwood
cnr Rochedale Rd and Fitzgerald Ave, Springwood

Shop E3/E4, Stafford City Shopping Centre
400 Stafford Road

Strathpine branch
Shop 106, Strathpine Centre, 295 Gympie Road

Shop 20 (near Myers), Grand Central Shopping Centre
Corner of Margaret St and Dent St, Toowoomba

Shop 108, Stockland Townsville
Ross River Road, Townsville

Shop 7, the Village
1932 Logan Road Upper Mount Gravatt 4122