Blacktown-based Comtax Credit Union Limited provided a range of deposit and lending products including low rate Visa credit cards, debit cards, personal and home loans, business loans, insurance, retirement and estate planning and other services. The Credit Union was founded in 1948 to offer financial products to employees of the Australian Taxation Office. In 2008, it merged with Security Credit Union to form Allied Members Credit Union, which merged with Sydney Credit Union in 2014.

In 2019, Sydney Credit Union merged with Endeavour Mutual Bank to form Australian Mutual Bank.

19 Second Avenue
Blacktown NSW
2148 Australia
Phone number: 13 61 91
BSB number: 802 084