Teachers Credit Union

Teachers Credit Union Ltd was rebranded as Teachers Mutual Bank in April 2012. It was one of the largest credit unions in Australia with more than 155,000 customers. The company was formerly known as NSW Teachers Credit Union and changed its name to Teachers Credit Union in 2010, reflecting status as a multi-state union. The membership is geographically spread through New South Wales, the Australian Capital Territory and Northern Territory. The Credit Union was established on 27th September 1966.

Head office address:
28-38 Powell Street
Homebush NSW 2140

Phone number: 13 12 21
Overseas Call: +61 13 12 21
Fax: (02) 9704 8205
Opening Hours: Monday - Friday, 9 am - 5 pm
BSB number: 812170
Website: tmbank.com.au