Pulse Credit Union

Pulse Credit Union Ltd
Where people matter

Pulse Credit Union Ltd, located in Melbourne, Victoria, provides a range of products and services including personal and home loans, car loans, transaction and savings accounts, term deposits, credit cards, redicards (ATM Cards), insurance, financial planning, online and mobile banking and other services. It has over 6,000 members and operates through 5 branches and 2 agencies in Victoria. In 2011, it merged with La Trobe University Credit Union and Melbourne University Credit Union. For the year ended June 30, 2020, Pulse reported profit after tax of $284,000, interest income of $3.0 million, total assets of $123 million, loans and advances of $41 million, deposits of $114 million and total equity of $7.7 million.

Head office address:
Level 6, 766 Elizabeth Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
Website: www.pulsecredit.com.au, www.mucu.com.au

Phone number: (03) 9347 9588
Fax: (03) 9348 1475
Hours: Monday - Thursday, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Friday, 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
BSB number: 803-216
ABN: 35 087 651 670

Pulse Branches and Agencies

La Trobe University
Upper Southern Agora
La Trobe University
Bundoora 3086

The University of Melbourne
Old Geology South Building
Monash Drive
University of Melbourne 3010

Austin Hospital
Western Forecourt
Studley Road
Heidelberg 3084

St Vincent’s Hospital
Level 2
55 Victoria Parade
Fitzroy 3065

Albury-Wodonga Agency
Student Administration
Michael J Osborne Building
La Trobe University
University Drive
Wodonga, Victoria 3689

Bendigo Agency
Bendigo Student Association
SU Floor, La Trobe University
Bendigo Campus
Edwards Road
Bendigo Victoria 355